Team Rock Racing

Joe Sylvester “BAD Habit” Cadillac Monster Truck

Former IHRA and ADRL Pro Stock World Champion John Montecalvo

NHRA Unleashed and Multi-time Drag Radial Champion Keith Szabo

IHRA Hot Rod World Champion Chip Johnson

Super Stock Hemi Shootout Competitor “Bullet” Bob Reed

Champion Rock Climber Doug Bigelow II

Ronnie Davis - 7 Time IHRA and NHRA Top Sportsman World Champion

Scott Bloomquist - Lucas Oil Dirt Late Model National Champion 2009 & 2010 - Over 500 Dirt Track Wins